Face Favorites 

Summer’s ending and school’s coming These are the products/stuffs I’ve been using in my face and I am obsessed with all of them, so I decided to share it with you all! They make you even more prettier (since all of u are already stunning) and I’ve been wearing these products non stop for everyday routine but I usually use mascara, blush and lip tint but my liptint is missing and I can’t find it anywhere but it is still actually one of my face favorites since january 2017,

Products:

Maybelline Great Lash Mascara

Eyelash Curler

KJM Lip and Cheek tint in bittersweet magenta

Paddle brush

Fit me concealer

Shades from @spectacularsunniesgsc

Maybelline powder matte lipstick in touch of nude

Maybelline color show blush in coral peach

P. S: I dont use lipstick & makeup everyday, I only use the lip tint & mascara for school

One thought on “Face Favorites 

Leave a Reply

